603 Union Street
Fredericton, NB E3A 3N5

Phone (506)444-6010 / Email: st.anthonysoffice@nb.aibn.com


Parish Council

With the guidance of the Holy Spirit, we commit ourselves to a process of shared responsibility in the search for those spiritual, educational, human, and the administrative structures and policies which will inspire our parish mission.

The Parish Council structure and process must invite every individual parish member to share in the stated mission or purpose of the Parish, together with the Council.

The Council must create opportunities for communication that encourage the input of parishioners and strengthen the perception of leadership by the Council.

The Council will appoint a member of the parish to be the liaison with the various components of the Christian community such as:Diocesan and regional bodies, Ecumenical groups and Community service groups.

The membership of the Parish Council is composed of nine men and women that are practicing members of the parish,elected at large;the immediate past President of Parish Council; The Pastor; and the Chair of Finance Committee (non voting). These nine elected members serve for three consecutive years.

Members and Contact info

President Ken Harris 474-0332
Vice Ed Theriault 206-2245
Secretary Thuy Phan 292-7488
Ian Walsh 455-0928
Jackie Farrell 459-1385
Bob Hunger 459-5290
Tera Vellenoweth 472-0694
Annie Buyting 472-0129
Greg Feener (Finance Chair) 472-9364
Marilyn Brennan (Past President) 470-7260

St. Anthony's Parish

603 Union St., Fredericton, NB E3A 3N5

Phone: (506) 444-6010
Email: st.anthonysoffice@nb.aibn.com


Parish Staff

Our Pastor: Monte Peters
Parish Secretary: Irene Jewett

Website Design & Support by